Gwyneth and John

 
Dear Taylor,

Thank you so very much for our wedding video. We really love it. It is truly incredible. We watched the video twice on Sunday night and then went back and looked at our favorite parts again. I am telling you, I could watch it over and over. John finally made me turn it off at 11:30! I cannot wait to give it to my mom and mother-in-law – I know that they are going to be as in awe as we are over how it turned out.

Thank you for all of your time and dedication to preserving our memories.

Best,

Gwyneth and John

Leave a Reply

