Tara and John

Dear Taylor,
 
We received the video and it IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  It way exceeded our expectations and I have watched it (in the last 24 hours) about 5 times already!  I am ecstatic and feel so fortunate to have had an amazing videographer on our wedding day whom I practically forgot was their capturing our wedding!  You didn’t miss A THING!  You were a perfect professional, a great communicator (staying on top of everything and in touch throughout the process), promptly arrived on the wedding day and delivered the promised video on time, truly easy and fun to work with, invisible on our wedding day but a pleasure to have around us when we noticed you, and extremely accommodating to any changes/requests I may have had prior to the wedding and during your production process.   You are worth every penny!!!
 
I feel so lucky to have such a great momento for John and I to cherish forever!  I could not have asked for a more romantic, fun, professional video!!!  I am just elated and cannot express enough how talented you are and how greatful I am!!! 
 
Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
 
Tara and John Brienza       

Leave a Reply

