Tanuja and Stephen

Amazing and very well priced. Taylor captures you and your wedding’s beauty and elegance. I barely noticed he and his wife were there. I really didn’t think I would care for my wedding video in general, but I got suckered into getting it by family and friends. It was totally worth it! I’m really touched by the effort Taylor put into the video. The true test is showing it to others- all my friends and family sat through the entire video, enjoyed it, and asked for a copy! If you can afford to get a videographer, don’t look any further than Taylor Phillips (and trust me, I looked at more than 50 in the NJ/PA area).

Leave a Reply

